Directory

Administration/Main Offices/Support Services

 

Central Administration

 

Superintendent - Deborah Grimshaw - deborah.grimshaw@canjo.org 518-673-6302, fax: 673-3177
Secretary to Superintendent & District Clerk - Patricia VanHeusen - patricia.vanheusen@canjo.org, 518 673-6302

Athletics Director - Brian Dunn - brian.dunn@canjo.org 518-673-6345
Director of Facilities - Gary May - gary.may@canjo.org, 518-673-6347; Matt Skandera - matt.skandera@canjo.org
Director of Finance & Accounting - Leah Schaffer - leah.schaffer@canjo.org, 518-673-6340, fax: 673-4131
Tax collector - Laura Pamkowski: laura.pamkowski@canjo.org 518-673-5045
Director of Special Education- Jennifer Schwabrow - jennifer.schwabrow@canjo.org 518-673-6317, fax: 673-4131

CSE Chairperson, School Psychologist - Kelly Swart - kelly.swart@canjo.org, 518-673-6307
CSE secretary - Jeanine Winkler - jeanine.winkler@canjo.org, 518-673-6307
Transportation Director - Harold Winkler - harold.walker@canjo.org 518-673-6348

Mechanic - Howard Bobar - Mechanic: howard.bobar@canjo.org
Communications - Ben Meyers - communications@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3139
Computer Coordinator - Don Gifford - don.gifford@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3134

 

East Hill Elementary School


25 School District Road, Canajoharie, NY 13317

518.673.6310 | 518.673.3887 fax 

 

Principal - Stacy Ward - stacy.ward@canjo.org 518-673-6310

Clerk/Typist - Sherri Hodge - sherri.hodge@canjo.org 518-673-6310

Attendance Nancy Moyer - nancy.moyer@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1046

School Nurse LPN - Haley Ferguson - haley.ferguson@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 6314

 

Middle School

 

25 School District Road, Canajoharie, NY 13317
518.673.6320 | 518.673.5557 fax
 

Principal - Christopher DePaolo - chris.depaolo@canjo.org, 518-673-6320, fax: 518-673-5557
Secretary - Melissa Skandera - melissa.skandera@canjo.org, 518-673-6320

Secretary - Shayna Rice - shayna.rice@canjo.org 518-673-6326

 

High School

 

136 Scholastic Way, Canajoharie, NY 13317

518.673.6330 | 518.673.3177 fax

 

Principal - Rebecca Gleason - rebecca.gleason@canjo.org, 518-673-6330, fax: 673-3177

Secretary - Heather Memrick - heather.memrick@canjo.org 673-6330

High School Nurse - Alicia Downs alicia.downs@canjo.org, 518-673-6334

 

Services

 

Counselor - Sherri Buteau-Turi - sherri.buteau@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 1049

Social Worker - Lindsey Hodge - Lindsey.Hodge@canjo.org

Speech Therapist - Catarina Hanna - catarina.hanna@canjo.org 518-673-6326 x 1034

Cafeteria - Jill Baker - jill.baker@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1036

School counselor - Deana Lenz - deana.lenz@canjo.org: 518-673-6336, fax: 673-8116
School counseling secretary - Travey Stetin - tracey.stetin@canjo.org 518-673-6336

Cafeteria manager - Lauri Broady - 518-993-4000 x #1003
Cafeteria secretary - Laura Pamkowski - laura.pamkowski@canjo.org, 518-673-6346
Fitness Center - Kim Hayes - kimberly.hayes@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3122
Donalee Bowerman - donalee.bowerman@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3215
Juliane Carson - Juliane:juliane.carson@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3106
Carol Ann Hammons - carol.hammons@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3107

 

Teachers

 

A-B-C

 

Bridget Anderson - bridget.anderson@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1206
Nicholas Anker - nicholas.anker@canjo.org
Keith Baker - keith.baker@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1208
Penny Biltucci - penny.biltucci@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1213
Bianca Bojarczuk
Chad Bowerman - chad.bowerman@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1028
Tiffeny Brown-Ayers - tiffeny.brown@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3151
Jim Carey - james.carey@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 3207
Emily Cheney - emily.cheney@canjo.org
Mauranda Comley - mauranda.comley@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 3110
Patricia Countryman - patricia.countryman@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3201

 

D-E-F

 

Jeanne Damone - jeanne.demone@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1212
Dennis Daskalakis - Dennis.Daskalakis@canjo.org 518-673-6300
Michele DeLorenzo - michele.delorenzo@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2309
Joseph DiVisconti - joseph.divisconti@canjo.org 518-673-6300
Kathleen Dopp - kathleen.dopp@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1211
Debbie Eckler - deb.eckler@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2319
Chad Eggelston - chad.eggleston@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 1024
Michelle Egelston - michelle.egelston@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2314
Michelle Ehle - michelle.ehle@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1008
Desiree Elfner - desiree.elfner@canjo.org
Tracy Evans - tracy.evans@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3210
Linda Fahy - linda.fahy@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3108
Kathy Fatta - katherine.fatta@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 3105
Timothy Field - tim.field@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 3114

 

G-H-I-J-K

 

Christa Giarrizzo - christa.giarrizzo@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 1023
Diane Gutowski - diane.gutowski@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1202
Dwayne Heroth - dwayne.heroth@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3116
Deborah Hillier - debbie.hillier@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 1007
Phil Horender - philip.horender@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3216
Library Clerk - Debbie Holtz - debbie.holtz@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1027
Holly James - holly.james@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1003
Mike Kane - mike.kane@canjo.org 518-673-6300x 2315
Carrie Kelly - carrie.kelly@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1004
Randi Korona - randi.korona@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3103

 

L-M-N-O

 

Doris Leverett - doris.leverett@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1204
Cody Lillich - cody.lillich@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3201
Patty Lorence - patricia.lorence@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1033
Catherine Lowerre - catherine.lowerre@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3202
Ellee Miller - ellee.fichthorn@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1045; 673-2970 (home)
Leo Milman - leo.milman@canjo.org, 518-859-4258
Gail Moyer - 518-673-6300 x 3222
Ann Maria Murphy - ann.murphy@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 1010
Michael O’Connor - mike.oconnor@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2312
Kelly O’Neil - kelly.oneil@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1030
Annette Ortiz - annette.ortiz@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1022

 

P-Q-R-S

 

Linda Peters - linda.peters@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 1005
Gregory Pitonza - greg.pitonza@canjo.org, 518-673-6300 x 2304
Patricia Prime - patricia.prime@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3208
Claudia Rockwell - claudia.rockwell@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2318
Heather Rockwell - heather.rockwell@canjo.org
Lynn Saltsman - lynn.saltsman@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3206
Lori Schaffer - lori.schaffer@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2301
Philip Schoff - philip.schoff@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3217
Terri Schwab - terri.schwab@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2307
Margaret Shannon - margaret.shannon@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1032
Richele Simmons-Mollica - richele.simmons@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3102
Blake Smith - blake.smith@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3214
Kim Smith - kim.smith@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3205
Vaclav Sotola - vaclav.sotola@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3210
Ken Sullivan - ken.sullivan@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2328
Colleen Sullivan - colleen.sullivan@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1205
Bethany Sunderland - beth.sunderland@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3101
John Sunderland - john.sunderland@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3209

 

T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z


Kevin Stuttle - kevin.stuttle@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1048
Sharon Towse - sharon.towse@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1021
Jillian Urdonowicz
Celia VanDerwerker - celia.vanderwerker@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2310
Lorraine Van Slyke - lorraine.vanslyke@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 2309
Debbie Waffle - debbie.waffle@canjo.org 518-673-8072 x 1200
Brent Watterson - brent.watterson@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 3135
Christine Whittle - christine.whittle@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1035
Patrice Williams - patrice.williams@canjo.org 518-673-6300 x 1209
Nicole Zablow - nicole.zablow@canjo.org 518-673-6300